Day 20 Mid Day

I think my last post was on Thursday so I will try and catch us up a bit. I have been doing my standard applications and results have been the same. I felt better but sex drive is still low and that is comparison to my max does of AndroForte so I know it can be better.

Saturday I did my standard application and treatment Saturday morning. I did not have sex Saturday morning nor did I on Friday night either. I was very busy all of Saturday and feel good most of the day. Saturday night I decided that I wanted to have sex Sunday morning for sure and made a second application of the T cream around 9:00 PM I also took a second dose of the B12 and the Vitamin D. I think I took the HCG a couple of times Saturday but not sure on that one.

Sunday I did wake with a great erection and had several during the night as well. I had sex around 5:30 AM Sunday morning and had no problem out lasting her at all. I had great drive and desire. I made my standard application Sunday I made my standard application around 8:00 AM and felt good most of the day I was very busy Sunday as well and never really ran out of steam at all. Around 4:00 PM I made a second application of the T cream and did not take a second dose of the vitamins just the cream. I did have a good sex drive between 5-7 PM but I did not do anything with it as I was still very busy. I had no drive that night at all as I was just tired I think.

This morning I did wake with a very strong erection again and I did have sex it was very good.

I have not make an application today as of the time of this post but I am still having good medium erections for no reason and that is what I am looking for. I think I will apply and take a treatment around 2-3 this afternoon to see what that does for tonight.

This entry was posted in Bio-Identical Hormone Therapy, Dr. Anna Rosinska, HCG1234 and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment