Second Pellets 2 Months 1 Week 4Days

I have not posted anything in a while but thought I would update just a little.

First off if I remember right the last dose, my first set of pellets, only lasted about three months so I am only a few weeks away from that number now. This dose has been going strong no problems.

I wake with a strong erection, I can have sex morning, noon, or night and most day twice a day if I want.

Energy levels are very good no mid day fade at all and no fatigue it has all been very good.

The wife went last week for checkup and Dr. asked how we were doing said very good and now she said lets move on to some weight loss. I said sounds good to me. She gave us a simple plan. The plan is one that we have used before maybe 8-9 years ago so we went back on it with a few new twist.

The first time we did it we just watched food, we are doing that this time also but we have added calories to the mix and are following them as well.

We have been doing the diet a week on Friday and today is Wednesday so just short of a week. I have lost about 2-3 pounds and the wife has lost 3-5 scales are not real reliable but it is coming off a little at a time. Actually much faster than I thought so I am surprised a bit. I will post what we are doing on the diet in a separate post.

I talked to the Dr. about not doing the pellets next time and doing the shots. She said there was not much difference as long as I could give my self a shot. Which I can do so she said it was about the same as far as effectiveness. I think I will do the shots next time around because the implants are quite an ordeal to be doing the next 20 years 4 times a year or so.

This entry was posted in Bio-Identical Hormone Therapy, Dr. Anna Rosinska. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment