Second Pellets

I got my second set of pellets installed today. It has been about just short of 18 weeks since the first set. I set up the next appointment for 4 months out.

I got all test results except the Testosterone. Lab dropped the ball on that one I guess so as soon as I get all of them I will post them up and explain.

I am hoping since I am already on the pellets that this one will not take as long to become active in the system. It took about two weeks to be real strong and if I remember right it was almost a month before I quit using the cream. I have not used any cream at all since that last time.

I am still taking 100mg of DHEA a day, until recently and I have taken 100mg in the morning and 100mg at night. Not every day but about every two or three days.

I can feel a little increase in T levels now but I will update later on today I want to give it a full 24 hours to give good feed back on it.

 

This entry was posted in DHEA, Dr. Anna Rosinska. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment