Day 59 Mid Day

It is day 59 of total treatment and I feel like I have hit a wall. Not sure how to describe it and I don’t want to discourage anyone out there, but I am sure I have increased my levels and they are more stable. I have not been on a rampage to keep up the AndroForte at high levels at this point. In fact I have not applied anything at all today, I feel fine but there is no sexual desire beyond what I would have experienced prior to all this.

I let my self get very low on AndroForte so I am not going to push it as it will be sometime next week before the next shipment gets here. I would really like to push it again with maybe 3-4mL per day but it seems to give me a bit of a headache at that level even though it does increase the sexual desire to a point that I like but the headache almost over rides the desire.

I am starting to think I should take a week off and cycle like the Natural Radiance suggest, but to think I would have to start at the bottom again would not be any fun and I don’t know if I would spend a week feeling like crap or a week slowly deteriorating or what. All that speculation and I still may give it a few days off at least just to see what it is like.

Just a note I did have sex this morning, and there was not a great deal of desire but I did want to so that is good, I will have to wait and see what tonight holds if I go the whole day without anything at all. For now I will not apply anything and just see what happens.

This entry was posted in AndroForte, Natural Radiance, Natural Radiance DHEA review and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment